Recruitment    |     Emp eMail    |     عربي
         
  Contact us   Employees   Media Centre   Shareholders   Products   Our Aslak   Home  
Home  »  Legal Notice  » 

Legal Notice

United Wire Factories Company site was created for your use and for your viewing pleasure, and a login to the site and use it, you agree to these Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy, which is part of the conditions of use of the site and all applicable laws. In this document as a whole, indicate the words "we" and "us" to United Wire Factories Company, while indicating words "you" Here you the user.

Acceptable Use Policy - Conditions:
You may not use this site only in accordance with the legal requirements that govern it, which include compliance with all laws and regulations and rules of conduct applicable within the borders of Saudi Arabia or the laws and regulations and other rules in force in the place from which you access this site. In particular, you agree not to do the following:
1. Using this site in a way that causes or is likely to cause a violation of the rights for United Wire Factories Company and / or any third party.
2. Post or transmit or publish any information or may potentially be harmful, obscene or defamatory or illegal or disrupt the normal narrative of the contents contained on the Site or through it.
3. Attempting to interfere with the operation of the site or its functions, including, but not limited to, upload or download or transfer files damaged or computer viruses or other harmful materials or the use of any software or procedures or devices in order to intervene in the site.
4. Take any action resulting in overload or unreasonable on the infrastructure of the site.
5. Obtain or attempt to obtain unauthorized access to the site, including access through a password or personal identification number false or attempt to distort your identity or authority to carry out any action on behalf of another person.
   a. Authorization or representation without us getting prior written perMission.
   b. Violation of the conditions of use of the site in any other form.
Although the Fund is doing its best to provide the site with the latest information accurate and, but that does not mean that there are some cases that may occur some errors. So you bear full of errors that may arise as a result of your access to the content on this site and use.

Commitments:
1. You bear responsibility for the content of any article distributed by you through the United Wire Factories Company portal. You are responsible for all obligations arising from your use of the United Wire Factories Company portal.
2. We reserve the right to delete any information we consider a violation of the conditions of use without notice and / or to provide such information .
3. We do not take responsibility for any loss of profits or any consequential or economic loss of any kind as a result of information or services that we provide .
4. We dissociate ourselves from any implied warranties or undertakings to the extent permitted by law to the fullest extent .

Intellectual Property Rights:
1. Except as otherwise provided on the site, we the owners of copyrighted us and / or licensing bodies (as well as all intellectual property rights related including but not limited to all database rights and what is recorded or registered trademarks, service marks and logos) in all content displayed on this site, including the organization and layout of this site and codecs relevant background.
2. You can print and download portions of material contained gate United Wire Factories Company electronic non-commercial use provided that you maintain the copyright notice and other rights that appear on those copies, and any other way to copy or re-distribution, publication or transMission of any portion of the materials available at the gate of United Wire Factories Company Electronic is prohibited strongly without the express written consent. You agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from any material copied from the United Wire Factories Company portal.
3. Logos displayed on the Site (whether registered or not) are the property of their respective owners and will remain so. Nothing in this site shall be construed as granting any license or right to use any logos displayed on the site without the written perMission of the owner of the logo relevant, note that the misuse of any of the logos displayed on the site or infringed upon is strictly prohibited.
4. The design of the site and addition of pictures and logos are owned by United Wire Factories Company, is not entitled to any party or any individual use in any form .

Virus:
Always strive to update what we have anti-virus software, we can not guarantee that this website or Juadamh or files downloadable or e-mail messages that we send from viruses or other harmful components, and we recommend visiting using special programs are protected from viruses to examine any of the information and files that may hold of the Internet .

Linking to other sites:
May contain gate of the Saudi Fund for Development and links to other third party sites is not within our control. We are providing such links solely for the purpose of convenience and do not endorse and are not responsible for the content of any site linked to our site by a link or any link site are linked by linked site .


Our Aslak

Products

Shareholders

Media Centre

Employees

Contact us

التوظيف    |     بريد الموظفين    |     English
         
  الرئيسية شركتنا المنتجات والخدمات علاقات المستثمرين المركز الإعلامي الموظفون اتصل بنا  
الرئيسية  »  شروط الإسخدام  » 

شروط الإستخدام

تم إنشاء موقع شركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك لاستخدامك الشخصي و لاطلاعك، ويشكل دخولك للموقع واستخدامه موافقة منك على هذه الأحكام والشروط وسياسة الخصوصية التي جزءاً من شروط استخدام الموقع وجميع القوانين المعمول بها في هذه الوثيقة كلها .

سياسة استخدام الموقع :
لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع إلا وفقاً للشروط القانونية التي تنظم ذلك، والتي تشمل الالتزام بجميع القوانين واللوائح وقواعد السلوك المعمول بها داخل حدود المملكة العربية السعودية أو القوانين واللوائح والقواعد الأخرى المعمول بها في المكان الذي تدخل منه إلى هذا الموقع. وبصفة خاصة، فإنك توافق على عدم القيام بما يلي:

1- استخدام هذا الموقع بطريقة تتسبب أو يحتمل أن تتسبب في انتهاك الحقوق الخاصة بشركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك و/أو أي طرف ثالث.
2- إرسال أو نقل أو نشر أية معلومات تكون أو يحتمل أن تكون ضارة أو مخلة بالآداب أو افترائية أو غير قانونية أو تعطيل السرد الطبيعي للمحتويات المتضمنة على الموقع أو من خلاله.
3- محاولة التدخل في عملية تشغيل الموقع أو الوظائف الخاصة به، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تحميل أو تنزيل أو نقل الملفات التالفة أو فيروسات الحاسب أو المواد الأخرى الضارة أو استخدام أي برامج أو إجراءات أو أجهزة بهدف التدخل في الموقع.
4- اتخاذ أي إجراء ينجم عنه تحميل مفرط أو غير معقول على البنية الأساسية للموقع.
5- الحصول أو محاولة الحصول على الوصول غير المسموح للموقع، بما في ذلك الوصول من خلال كلمة مرور أو رقم تعريف شخصي زائفين أو محاولة تحريف هويتك أو سلطة القيام بأي إجراء نيابة عن شخص آخر.
      a- التفويض أو التمثيل دون الحصول منا على إذن كتابي مسبق.
      b- انتهاك شروط استخدام الموقع بأي شكل آخر.


إخلاء المسؤولية :
على الرغم من أن شركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك تبذل قصارى جهودها من أجل تزويد الموقع بأدق وأحدث المعلومات، إلا أن ذلك لا يمنع من أن هناك بعض الحالات التي قد تحدث بها بعض الأخطاء.
لذا فأنت تتحمل كامل الأخطاء التي قد تنشأ نتيجة وصولك إلى المحتويات الموجودة على هذا الموقع واستخدامها.



الالتزامات :
1-.إنك تتحمل المسؤولية عن محتوى أي مادة يتم توزيعها من قبلك من خلال موقعنا , وإنك تتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع الالتزامات الناشئة عن استخدامك لموقعنا .
2-.إننا نحتفظ بالحق في حذف أي معلومات نعتبرها انتهاكاً لأي من شروط المستخدم دون إشعار و/أو توفير مثل تلك المعلومات .
3- إننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة في الأرباح أو أي خسارة استتباعية أو اقتصادية من أي نوع نتيجة للمعلومات أو الخدمات التي نقوم بتقديمها.
4-.إننا نتبرأ من أي ضمانات أو تعهدات ضمنية بالقدر الذي يسمح به القانون إلى أقصى حد.


حقوق الملكية الفكرية :
1- باستثناء ما يُنص على خلاف ذلك على الموقع، فإننا المالكون لحقوق الطبع والنشر نحن و/أو جهات الترخيص (وكذلك جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية ذات الصلة التي تشمل ولا تقتصر على جميع حقوق قواعد البيانات وما هو مسجل أو غير مسجل من العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والشعارات) في جميع المحتوى المعروض على هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك تنظيم وتخطيط هذا الموقع وبرامج الترميز الأساسية ذات الصلة به.
2- يمكنك طباعة وتحميل أجزاء من المواد التي يحتويها الموقع للاستخدام غير التجاري شريطة الإبقاء على إشعار حقوق النشر والحقوق الأخرى التي تظهر على تلك النسخ، وأي طريقة أخرى للنسخ أو إعادة التوزيع أو النشر أو الإرسال لأي جزء من المواد المتوفرة على الموقع تعتبر محظورة بشدة دون موافقة خطية صريحة. و إنك توافق على عدم تغيير أو حذف أي إشعارات تخص الملكية من أي مواد منسوخة من موقع شركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك.
3- العلامات التجارية والشعارات وعلامات الخدمة (المشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "العلامات التجارية") المعروضة على الموقع (سواء كانت مسجلة أم غير مسجلة) هي ملك لمُلاكها المعنيين وستظل كذلك. لا يوجد في هذا الموقع ما يمكن تفسيره على أنه يمنح أي ترخيص أو حق لاستخدام أي علامة تجارية معروضة على الموقع دون الحصول على إذن خطي من مالك العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة، علماً بأن إساءة استخدام أي من العلامات التجارية المعروضة على الموقع أو التعدي عليها أمرٌ ممنوع منعاً باتاً.
4- إن تصميم الموقع وما يحتويه من صور وشعارات هي ملك لشركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك ، ولا يحق لأي جهة أو أي فرد استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال.


الفيروسات :
1- نسعى دائماً لتحديث ما لدينا من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات، إلا أننا لا نضمن خلو الموقع أو خوادمه أو ملفاته القابلة للتحميل من الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة ، وننصح الزائر باستخدام البرامج الخاصة بالحماية من الفيروسات لفحص أي من المعلومات والملفات التي قد يحملها من شبكة الإنترنت.
2- يجب عليك ألا:
- تُدخِل أو تحاول إدخال أي فيروس أو غيره من المكونات الضارة إلى الموقع أو إلى أي من برامجه أو أنظمته.
- تحاول بأي طريقة من الطرق الوصول إلى أي جزء من الموقع أو برامجه أو نظامه أو محاولة تغييرها أو إلغاء تجميعها أو إجراء هندسة عكسية لها أو تدميرها أو العبث بها على أي نحو كان.


الربط بمواقع أخرى :
قد يحتوي موقع شركة إتحاد مصانع الأسلاك على وصلات ارتباط بمواقع طرف ثالث ليس ضمن سيطرتنا. و نحن نقوم بتوفير مثل هذه الروابط فقط بغرض التسهيل و لا نصادق و لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن محتويات أي موقع يرتبط بموقعنا بواسطة وصلة ارتباط أو أي موقع نرتبط به بواسطة موقع مرتبط بنا.



أحكام عامة :
قد نقوم بتغيير شروط المستخدم الحالية من وقت لآخر. إلا أننا سنقوم بإعطائك إشعاراً بأي تغيير في شروط المستخدم الحالية من خلال نشر إعلان بذلك التغيير على الموقع . و سنعتبر أنك قد استلمت إشعارنا و تنطبق عليك التزامات التغيير عند الدخول إلى الموقع أو استخدامه في أي وقت بعد الإعلان عن التغيير على الموقع .

 

شركتنا

المنتجات والخدمات

علاقات المستثمرين

المركز الإعلامي

الموظفون

اتصل بنا